News & Events



Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Wed 9/24/2014
at 7:30 PM
Pete Lee Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Wed 10/1/2014
at 7:30 PM
Percussion Explosion Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Thu 10/9/2014
at 7:00 PM
Film: Our Fires Still Burn Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Thu 11/6/2014
at 7:30 PM
Godspell Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Fri 11/7/2014
at 7:30 PM
Godspell Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Sat 11/8/2014
at 7:30 PM
Godspell Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Sun 11/9/2014
at 2:00 PM
Godspell Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Wed 11/12/2014
at 7:30 PM
Jackie Tohn Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Sun 12/14/2014
at 3:00 PM
Holiday Brass Quintet Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Thu 1/29/2015
at 7:30 PM
Jonathan Rundman Concert Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Sun 4/19/2015
at 3:00 PM
Cool Jazz Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI
Sun 5/3/2015
at 3:00 PM
Allison Eldredge Besse Center Theater
Escanaba, MI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.